Lord’s Prayer Changed Mandela Effect Did Lords Prayer Change?

Grey Aliens

My Encounter with a Grey Alien

By Dr. Sol Adoni aka Sollog

Media Requests

DOWNLOAD GREY ALIENS

Dr. Sol Adoni aka Rabbi Sollog discusses if the Lord’s Prayer has Changed due to the Mandela Effect.

Sollog’s Site https://sollog.com

Dr. Sol Adoni https://soladoni.com

Mandela Effects https://mandelaeffects.org

Messiah Erased https://messiaherased.com

Holographic Universes https://holographicuniverses.com

Computer Universe Theory https://computeruniverses.com

Vatican Lord’s Prayer with Trespasses in it http://www.vatican.va/archive/ccc_css/archive/catechism/p4s2.htm

Catholic Org with Trespasses in it https://www.catholic.org/prayers/prayer.php?p=1977

Tyndale Bible 1526 with Trespasses https://www.biblestudytools.com/tyn/matthew/6.html

Tyndale Bible 1526 Facsimilie https://archive.org/details/0410Tyndale1526NT/page/n9

Pope Francis struggling to say Lord’s Prayer https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pODHdDgi9wE

Fox News Pope wants to change Lord’s Prayer https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tqvP1q5JXV8

Bible Hub Matthew 6:12 https://biblehub.com/matthew/6-12.htm

Bible Hub Luke 11:4 https://biblehub.com/luke/11-4.htm


Grey Aliens

My Encounter with a Grey Alien

By Dr. Sol Adoni aka Sollog

Media Requests

DOWNLOAD GREY ALIENS


Leave a Reply